My Models For My Book

I wanted to share with everyone a few pictures of my models for my book Never Stop Cheering.
I only have 5 models I need a few more so if you are interested email me at
haileyd.modeltopia@gmail.com
Name: Lexi
Character : Amber
Name : Brynn
Character : Mrs. Bonner
Name : Brooke
Character : Violet
Name : Jennifer
Character : Mrs Berry
Name : Prim
Character : Chloe
If you are interested in being a model for my book let me know.
Just email me at haileyd.modeltopia@gmail.com
Cause I still need some more models
Leave a Reply

