VOTE

Hey everyone needs to go to my blog an vote for your favorite Thanksgiving Craft from my Thanksgiving Crafting Contest

The voting ends on Friday the 29th so hurry and vote

here is the link

http://modeltopia.blogspot.com/p/contest-entries_15.html

You vote by sending me a email at haileyd.modeltopia@gmail.com or reply on the blog page on my blog link above 

Please hurry and vote I have NO votes yet so hurry and vote

thanks 

xx Hailey

P.S Please advertise this about the voting cause I NEED people to vote cause I have NO votes at this moment 

Leave a Reply

