Thanksgiving Crafting Contest

I am having a Thanksgiving Crafting contest!

Starts 11-18-2013  Ends  11-24-2013

How to enter
 
1. Send me an email at haileyd.modeltopia@gmail.com with your craft picture and you will be entered.
 
2. Title the email as Thanksgiving Crafting Contest Entry

 3. I will let you know the winner on 11-26-2013

4. There will be a prize!

Rules

1. Thanksgiving or Fall related
2. Nothing inappropriate such as violence 
3. I can decide not to enter your craft in the contest if it does not follow my rules
4. Be polite
5. Everyone’s entry will be posted on my blog here is the link to my bog to view it http://modeltopia.blogspot.com/p/contests.html

Crafts that you can send to enter that will count

1. Nail art that you have done for Thanksgiving or Fall

2. Turkey crafts

3. Cloth crafts

4. Sewing crafts

5. Painted crafts

6. Clay Crafts

7. Sketches

If you have another craft that you can think of that you would like to send in just email me and I will let you know if it will count.

I wanted to let everyone know about the prizes for the winner of the Thanksgiving Crafting Contest.
Here are the prizes that you will receive 
Get a FREE online Will magazine
Get to Model AND be a character for my book
Get to talk one-to-one with Hailey
Get to be interviewed for my blog
I am so excited about all of these prizes and cannot wait to see who wins them so starts creating your Thanksgiving Crafting Contest!
Thanks so much
Hailey

 

Leave a Reply

